Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Usborne Family Medicine, Inc.

Family Medicine Physicians & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Downtown Covina Area, Covina, CA

15 total reviews

Usborne Family Medicine, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Usborne Family Medicine, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great as always
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Rebecca is patient, caring and takes her time with you. She will ask you several times if you have any questions. Katie that works in the front office, makes you feel welcome. she gets to know the patients and greats you with a warm welcome.
Amber S.
Submitted 07/26/21
she was great! she answered questions and took her time with me.
Edward G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She answers all questions and gives easy to understand explanations.
Peter D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Rebecca is awesome! She's kind and extremely competent. I trust her 100%.
Mukta K.
Submitted 06/25/21
I am glad I chose Usborne family medicine and i was seen by Rose who not only listened to me but showed concern and asked questions. Everyone at the office are great and professional. I was never rushed and was well taken care of unlike other clinics i have been to so thank you for your services.
Gonzalo S.
Submitted 06/05/21
This service was very easy to use.
Julia J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Professional, thorough and friendly. I’m blessed to have such a caring staff.
Richard C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent service and care
Catherine C.
Submitted 04/28/21
She strives to get down to what is causing you to not feel well. Very nice. Caring. Takes her time and does her exams throughly to make sure she cover all ur concerns. Highly recommend!!
Richard L.
Submitted 04/20/21
The Doctors and staff are always top gun. I thank you for being my provider, you guys are the best. Thank you
Lilibet J.
Submitted 03/29/21
The staff is always very courteous and care is outstanding!
Lauro Q.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent, informative and helpful information,
Jim D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great Doctor and Staff!!!!
Robert U.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Usborne has provided high quality, professional, non-judgmental healthcare. I have a few life-altering medical conditions. Dr Usborne listens and works with me to improve my health. As a healthcare provider myself this is extremely important to me.